Copy Cat

I was reading this blog post from manhattan-nest.com this morning and fell a bit in love with one of the prints he’s put up in his kitchen. Lucky for me he linked to where his boyfriend had bought it from and within about thirty seconds I’d bought one of my very own. Another example of the dangers of a Paypal account.

I think the geometric-ness appeals to my slight OCD need to have everything neat and tidy. It’s also by a Spanish guy called Edu which appeals to my half Spanish-ness. All in all two thumbs up and £15 including postage. Here’s da link.
Leave a Reply

