Hey Homies

So, I’m a bit excited as someone has nominated my blog for Apartment Therapy’s Homies – ‘Best Home Design Blog’.

 I know right.

I don’t know who it was, probably my mum, but thanks! I’ve got 4 votes and the blog in the lead has 514 votes, so it’s not like I’m entertaining the idea of anything but hey, I’m excited anyway!

If you like home design blogs, head on over and vote for your faves! I’ve voted for Bower Power, Making It Lovely, Chez Larsson, Living Longingly and the current leader, Manhattan Nest (Daniel is seriously funny and also very talented at DIYing in a rented apartment). 

Leave a Reply

